Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksDivision


Head of Division Crop Industry

Haji Rusali bin Haji Sapar

email: rusali.sapar@mprt.gov.bn

 

Head of Division Agricultural Areas and Information Management

Hajah Masliana Yuliah Abdullah

email: maslianayuliah.abdullah@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head of Division Agricultural Extension

Hajah Suria binti Zanuddin

email: suria.zanuddin@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head of Division Agricultural Engineering Services

Saidin bin Namit

email: saidin.namit@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head of Division Agrifood Industry

Hajah Siti Raihani binti Haji Abd Hamid

email: raihani.hamid@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head of Division Policy, Management and Finance

Abuzar bin Haji Md Tahir

email: abuzar.tahir@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head of Division Livestock Industry and Veterinary Services

Dr. Diana Dennis

email: diana.dennis@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head of Division Biosecurity

Dr Hajah Kasumawati binti Haji Mohd Jaafar 

email: kasumawati.jaafar@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head of Division Paddy and Crop Protection

Khairunnisa binti Omar Ali

email: khairunnisa.omarali@agriculture.gov.bn