Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksDivision


Head of Division Crop Industry

Haji Takiyaudin bin Haji Mohamad

email: takiyaudin.mohamad@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head of Division Agricultural Extension

Hajah Suria binti Zanuddin

email: suria.zanuddin@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head of Division Agricultural Engineering Services

Aziz Soffre bin Haji Ali Ahmad

email: soffre.ahmad@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head of Division Agrifood Industry

Hajah Siti Raihani binti Haji Abd Hamid

email: raihani.hamid@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head of Division Policy, Management and Finance

Abuzar bin Haji Md Tahir

email: abuzar.tahir@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head of Division Livestock Industry and Veterinary Services

Dr Hajah Kasumawati binti Haji Mohd Jaafar 

email: kasumawati.jaafar@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head of Division Biosecurity

Layla Syaznie binti Abdullah Lim

email: layla.abdullah@agriculture.gov.bn

 

Head of Division Paddy and Crop Protection

Khairunnisa binti Omar Ali

email: khairunnisa.omarali@agriculture.gov.bn